Straight Outta Khalistan


“Straight Outta Khalistan (Volume 1) is a project by and bringing together the vocals world famous Jagowala Jatha fused with modern beats provided by Time Productions and has been released by Dharam Seva Records.

The album is available to purchase in CD format by ordering at NF84 Shop and is also available on iTunes

1) Straight Outta Khalistan
2) Gol Dastaare
3) 4th June 1984
4) Khadku Larde
5) Tat Khalsa
6) Karnaame
7) Tribute Bhai Jugraj Singh Toofan
8) Baba Manochahal Encounter
9) Tribute General Labh Singh